The last One......


Warum wir uns zu Silvester heraus putzen sollten?
Ganz einfach.
Denn so wie wir ins neue Jahr rutschen , soll es bleiben. Also denke ich , einfach mal schön machen, Nägel , Make-up und alles was dazu gehört. Dies soll symbolisch für das Leben stehen. Für mich ist der Jahreswechsel das emotionalste Fest des Jahres. Ich freu mich mit meinen Lieblingsmenschen zusammen sein zu können und bin gespannt auf alles was kommt. Auch wenn sich Traditionen manchmal ändern , bleibt das ein oder andere doch Konstant. 

Das Jahr 2014 war ereignisreiches, und ist einfach vorbei gezogen. Es war das schnellste Jahr das ich bis jetzt erlebt habe und hatte für mich Gott sei Dank, so gut wie nur Höhen. Ich freu mich jedoch auf das Jahr 2015. Auch ich habe ein paar gute Vorsetzte und Pläne. 

Ich wünsche euch allen von Herzen das eure Wünsche in Erfüllung gehen, ihr gesund bleibt , euer Glück findet und immer zufrieden seid. Ich hoffe das wir im kommenden Jahr viele tolle Momente teilen können. Ich stoße auf euch alle an. 

Kleid: Top Shop; Armreif: CK
Kleid: Top Shop; Armreif: CK
Ich habe mich auf Anhieb in das Kleid verliebt. 
Ich wollte immer schon ein silbernes Kleid haben, dann war es da. Die Besonderheit ist: man kann die Palietten , mit einer Handbewegung ( rüber streichen) drehen. Somit verändert sich das Silber in Bronze. Komplett oder gemustert, das bestimmt man selber. Einfach grandios. 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Jecky (Freitag, 09 Januar 2015 12:32)

    Ein tolles Kleid! Ich hoffe, du hattest ein super Silvester :)

    XX aus Nürnberg
    Jecky
    <a href="http://www.wantgetrepeat.com/"> Want Get Repeat </a>

  • #2

    Jenn (Montag, 12 Januar 2015 22:05)

    Liebe jecky, danke dir , ja hatte ich. Hoffe du auch. Lieben Gruß zurück.

  • #3

    Karol Engel (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 16:59)


    After checking out a number of the blog posts on your website, I really like your technique of blogging. I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my website as well and let me know how you feel.

  • #4

    Delinda Boren (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:48)


    Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #5

    Katie Zipp (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 23:10)


    Hi there, I found your web site by the use of Google even as searching for a related subject, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just turned into alert to your blog via Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you happen to continue this in future. A lot of people will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #6

    Carli Surber (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 13:38)


    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  • #7

    Isis Rusin (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 14:39)


    I do accept as true with all the ideas you've introduced for your post. They're really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very quick for newbies. May you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  • #8

    Vince Dashner (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:18)


    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vivid transparent idea

  • #9

    Elaina Schuch (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 01:16)


    Hi there, after reading this remarkable post i am as well glad to share my knowledge here with mates.

  • #10

    Kimberly Hirano (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:17)


    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %meta_keyword%

  • #11

    Latricia Ayers (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 05:40)


    What's Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I'm hoping to give a contribution & aid other users like its helped me. Good job.

  • #12

    Delinda Boren (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 11:09)


    Hello everyone, it's my first pay a quick visit at this web site, and article is really fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these posts.