Wob , wob , wob it


Auch mittellanges Haar kann gesteckt werden. 
Wie?
Drei Möglichkeiten zeige ich euch in meinem Clip. 

Der wave Bob oder auch Wuschelbob , kurz Wob , ist dieses Jahr einer der Trendhaarschnitte. Promis wie Rita Ora oder Taylor Swift , haben ihn schon lange für sich entdeckt. Ich trage ihn  gern , immer mal wieder , weil er perfekt für meine Haare ist. Von lang auf kurz , kann fast jeder wagen. Auch kurzes Haar lässt sich umstylen. 

Viel Spaß beim nachstylen und gebt nicht nach dem ersten Versuch auf. 
;-)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 9
  • #1

    Silke (Sonntag, 19 April 2015 18:57)

    Jetzt wollte ich auch mal gerne was schreiben :-)
    Die Videos und deine Page sind echt klasse, und das mit den Frisuren probiere ich diese Tage direkt mal aus :-)
    Echt supi weiter so (Daumen hoch)

  • #2

    Evan Hafer (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 21:35)


    Hi there I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

  • #3

    Dacia Freeburg (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 09:52)


    You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  • #4

    Lila Denk (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 14:37)


    I'm not sure the place you're getting your info, however good topic. I must spend some time learning much more or working out more. Thank you for great information I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  • #5

    Peggie Gaccione (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 04:59)


    I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your content. Your article has truly peaked my interest. I'm going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  • #6

    Belkis Dudek (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 15:13)


    I'm now not certain the place you are getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or figuring out more. Thanks for magnificent information I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

  • #7

    Renita Zenz (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 16:24)


    What's up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this article i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  • #8

    Kandra Holliman (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:25)


    Asking questions are genuinely pleasant thing if you are not understanding anything entirely, but this article presents pleasant understanding even.

  • #9

    Callie Hon (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:10)


    Everything is very open with a precise clarification of the challenges. It was truly informative. Your website is useful. Thanks for sharing!